Cal Ripken Logo lg
 State Commissioner: Steve Bentley
Robert Faherty-National Comm. Tom Wright-Ohio Valley Comm.
Softball Commissioner- Andrea Whitten
Ohio Valley Region Website EKYBRlogo
East Ky. District Commissioners
Babe Ruth Baseball Website District 1
Cal Ripken Website New New Jason Ishmael
District Tournaments-2018 ***Immediate Bat Decertification*** District 2
State Tournaments-2018 Easton Ghost X 30/20 Models  YBB18GX10 30/20 (D: 2 5/8)--LL18GHX 30/20 (D: 2 5/8) Jim Wiley
        Further information here        
Regional Tournaments-2018 District 3
        East Kentucky Babe Ruth Tournament Regulations      
Cal Ripken World Series Website Tim Welch
        2018 East Kentucky Tournament sites and contacts        
Babe Ruth World Series Website District 4
        2018 Cal Ripken and Babe Ruth Tournament Trail    
Babe Ruth National Regions Brad Pickrell
Tournament Credential information 2018 Babe Ruth and Cal Ripken Rule changes District 5
Babe Ruth Coaching Education Marshall Todd
        State Comm. Steve Bentley is currently recouperating from some health District 6
  issues. He is available if needed and would prefer        
        E-mail or texts if you need to reach him. Bob Leonard
        East Kentucky Babe Ruth thanks these Sponsors District 7
Dennis Martin
Tournament Hosting Information
District 8
East Kentucky Babe Ruth Hall of Fame Kevin Grimes